Share the Love

Tapping for the Soul with Brad Yates

Every other Monday at noon Pacific
3pm Eastern/8pm U.K.

We’ll start our week right – clearing our blocks to a great week using Emotional Freedom Tapping technique with “EFT Wizard” Brad Yates EFT Wizard Brad Yates on News for the Soul.

Brad Yates is known on News for the Soul Radio as “The EFT Wizard” due to his profound ability to clear energy blocks on deep levels through the use of EFT – Emotional Freedom Technique – often facilitating fast life changing results for News for the Soul listeners around the world. www.BradYates.netsee the tapping points here